2019-2020 National Teams

Effective July 1, 2019 to June 30, 2020

The National Team comprises those athletes who meet the following criteria:

  • Top three in the senior singles, pairs and ice dance disciplines at the 2019 Canadian Tire National Skating Championships
  • Assigned to a 2019 ISU Grand Prix event
  • Competing in the 2019-2020 season

Skate Canada has the discretion to add athletes based on new partnerships of current and former national team members.

The Synchronized Skating National Team comprises those teams finishing in the top three in the senior discipline at the 2019 Skate Canada Synchronized Skating Championships.